Welcome To McElroy Dutt ...

Our People

Director

Kiran Dutt  Chartered Accountant
Joined MDT in 1977 Admitted to the N.Z. Institute of Chartered Accountants in 1981. Mobile: 021 971045 Email: kiran@mdt.co.nz

Associate

Nick Farac  Chartered Accountant
Nick joined MDT first in 1993 and back again in 2000. Member of the NZ Institute of Chartered Accountants Areas of expertise: Management accounting, Budgets & Cash flows, Tax consulting, Business planning & structures, Trusts & Estate planning. Mobile: 021 2808699 Email: nick@mdt.co.nz

Manager

Lin Lam  
Joined MDT in 1993, Member of the NZ Institute of Chartered Accountants Mobile: 021 02387956 Email: lin@mdt.co.nz

Manager

Sandy Farac  
Mobile: 027 4908699 Email: sandy@mdt.co.nz

Manager

Sharnil Dayal  
Joined MDT in 1999, Member of the NZ Institute of Chartered Accountants Mobile: 027 2440376 Email: sharnil@mdt.co.nz

Accountant

Iris Lo  
Mobile: 021 1652160 Email: iris@mdt.co.nz

Accountant

Ragni Naiker  
Mobile: 020 41217498 Email: ragni@mdt.co.nz

Accountant

Sonia Toia  
Mobile: 027 2137233 Email: sonia@mdt.co.nz

Accountant

Veni Gounder  
Joined MDT in 2012, Member of the NZ Institute of Chartered Accountants Mobile: 021 1257828 Email: veni@mdt.co.nz